Artistic stuff: Cupcake

2 Aug

Hiya lovely beauty folks! You know me. I’m mad. This fun look showing a cupcake (why the hell am I’m hungry now?!) is part of a fancy foods’ series with the topic “I’d like to have a coffee and cake, please!” you’ll also find at http://www.pinkmelon.de/magazin/schminktipps. Don’t pay too much attention to the clumpy mascara (it’s time for a new one!) and to the wrinkles. I need a young and fresh eye model so bad because I’m an old granny. Send your application and curriculum vitae to me now, ladies or gents!😉 Anyways, to achieve this crazy and candy-coloured look I used products by Catrice, Fabiani, Essence, Zoeva , RdL Young and Fairwind. To be continued…

*flash*

Leave a Reply

