Light and easy summer of love look

8 Jul

Hiya dearies! Hope you had a fine day for ducks.;-) Don’t hate me for confessing that I love this unsettled weather. In my opinion it’s lovely. Nevertheless, I made a summerlike look with the new and wonderful e/s of the Essence Summer of Love LE. This EOTD is pretty easy (excuse the mascara bloopers!) and I wonder if I should do a picture tutorial for this particular summer of love look. Let’s wait and see… As always…🙂 Enough of that shallow bla bla, on to the pics, guys!

Best wishes, Mylanqolia

My tools



*flash*

Yeah, you’re right. My hair is short again. Do I look like an old lady, btw? Shit, I’m getting freaking old this month…

Leave a Reply

