In the mausoleum

4 Jul

Hiya my dear visitors! How’s life? I’m very pleased to update my dusty blog today though I have to sleep. Maaan, it’s very late!!! But I wanted to tell you that I’m alive. Tomorrow I’m going to meet Maria who’ll leave Germany for a year. She’ll teach German in India. It’s a good job, I guess. How exciting and how sad… Actually, I’ll miss her loads. Anyways, I’d like to show you my yesterday’s EOTD. Excuse the bad lighting but it was raining in Germany. It’s a weird summer because it’s too hot and humid. The monsoon-like rain definitely reminds me of the tropics. Yay to the symtoms of global warming!:-) But on to the pics. So sorry that I babble too much.:-)

My tools

*flash*

4 Responses to “In the mausoleum”

  1. astasia July 20, 2009 at 3:32 pm #

    Hi from Italy!
    Your makeup are beautiful!!!
    Can you help me?
    I’d need to know if there is a online store where i can buy Essence Cosmetics…
    In Italy there is that brand but it’sn’t distribuited very well…so until the last week we still have the Ibiza Lounge collection O_O…
    Just yesterday i have found some product of “Summer of Love” collection…
    But it’s very difficult to find…
    Many many Thanks!!!
    Astasia

    • mylanqolia July 24, 2009 at 4:00 am #

      Hi Astasia,
      thanks again for your comment and quessie.
      I’ve received a reply from Essence some days ago. Bad news! There isn’t any online shop that offers items by Essence. I think that you maybe need a swapper from Germany, Austria or Switzerland to get the things you want. 😉
      All the best,
      Mylanqolia

      • astasia July 24, 2009 at 9:08 am #

        So Gentle Mylanqolia.
        I’m very sad but thank you very much!!! 🙂
        Something is arriving in Italy so perhaps i must patiently wait…
        Very difficult when you can see on internet the new collection 😉
        Have a nice day!!!
        Astasia

  2. mylanqolia July 31, 2009 at 1:32 am #

    You’re welcome, my dear. Yeah, I know that it’s hard to see hot make up stuff on the net that isn’t availabe. It’s quite unfair but there are always options to get something. 😉 Rock on and stay beautiful!

Leave a Reply

