My one and only fun look tutorial

28 Jun

Hey dear beauty folks! I’m very sorry that I’m always busy with my life. Since I’ve joined a drawing course I’m more into real art again. I’ve done the part of a collaboration project with a nice lady recently. I like the outcome of the dragon.

Wasserdrache 

Besides, I was at the medieval market, also know as the Mittelalterlich Phantasie Spectaculum in Germany, yesterday. It was a blast! Wanna see a pic?

Ritter

You’ll find more picture material at my other blog (see ABOUT)!

But the best news is:

The tutorial is online at pinkmelon! Hope you like it.

AMUBeeTutTeaser

Click it here > http://www.pinkmelon.de/magazin/schminktipps/eine-biene-summt-herum.html 

Enjoy the sunny Sunday! Best wishes, Mylanqolia

Leave a Reply

