Aquamarine Wishes

15 Jun

Hi my dear visitors! Hope the beginning of your week was fine. Mine was busy as always. Although I’m very tired I’d like to show you my today’s EOTD. Finally an ordinary emu! Besides, I’m very happy to say that I received new test products by fab Mel on Saturday. I’ve already tested the mascara by wet n wild and I’m absolutely disappointed with it. Where’s the XXL? My lashes looked like a real mess because they were clumpy spider lashes without volume. Oh well, but I love the other items very much! I’m looking forward to writing some reviews on them at pinkmelon. Anyways, on to the pics, ladies! Keep smiling! Best wishes, Mylanqolia

My tools:

*flash*

Isn’t this look a wonderful inspiration for another aquamarine EOTD?

QuelleAmica1

QuelleAmica2

Source: amica.de http://www.amica.de/beauty/pflege_styling/tid-3323/styling-die-neuen-beauty-trends_aid_7195.html

ONCE AGAIN, THANKS SO MUCH TO DEAR MEL!!!

NeueTestprodukte

Leave a Reply

