My comeback haul

10 Jun

Hi dearies! So sorry that I’ve been M.I.A. again but I was very ill the last days. Fortunately, I feel much better again and so I try to feed my blog with new input more often. I’m very plaesed to tell you that I went shopping yesterday. I bought not much but I like the stuff. Finally, I have the 2 most wanted lovely items of the Catrice Club Tropicana LE! Unfortunately, the wet n wild Color Craze e/s aren’t still available in my region so I have to wait. It’s quite disappointing because it’s June! Anyways, thanks to my addiction I had to buy a wonderful e/s palette. Here’s the shopping list and the pics. Keep on rocking, guys! Best wishes, Mylanqolia

I bought:

  • Catrice Club Tropicana LE e/s C06 Azure Water [C]
  • Catrice Club Tropicana LE Kajal Designer C07 Palm Leaves [C]
  • wet n wild Mega Eyes e/s Trio 12 Aqua Marine [wnw]

KB1

KB2

Leave a Reply

