Artistic stuff: Footie

11 Apr

Dear beauty folks! It’s coming home, it’s coming – football’s coming home… It’s me again. I wanted to show you my latest fun look I did on a male model. I was surprised that the cute kid was very patient! Well, he did fine but I did wrong. Honestly, I’m too silly to draw a football. So sorry, guys! But I’ll post it at pinkmelon asap. Anyways, I used products by Alverde, Essence, Zoeva and P2 to achieve this look. Have fun!

This is the proof that my model was male.

A magic moment: The football transforms into an Easter egg.😉

One Response to “Artistic stuff: Footie”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. A big THANK YOU and a medium Thursday’s haul « MylanQolia's Make Up Massacre - June 12, 2010

    […] Cup in South Africa. Do you know that I did a fun look with a football last year? You can see it here. Oh, nooo, my net provider is mad again. It has the hiccups, which means that it […]

Leave a Reply

