Medium Thursday’s haul or Nothing but rebel

10 Apr

Dear beauty folks! So sorry that I’m too busy to update you on my latest make-up massacres respectively adventures but I’ll try my best not to forget my number one readers! Thanks tons for your loyalty and interest in my mad minds and weird looks! You rock, my worthy readership! Anyways, I’d like to show you my wicked yesterday’s haul. Do you know this secret LE by Essence? I’m pretty sure that you’ve read about it in other blogs. Well, you won’t find any information about it on the official Essence website. You see, it’s top secret! I have to say that the Nothing But Rebel LE is absolutely fab. The e/s and kajals are highly pigmented. Besides, there’s a wonderful smokey eyes set again. Do you still remember the brown one of the Bohemia LE? If you loved the brown one you will need the black one.🙂 Go and get the hot stuff! Beside, I purchased one item of the new range of Essence products. The longlasting eye pencil is lovely! So, here’s the shopping list and the pics! Enjoy the bunnies, err, enjoy Easter time, mates! Best wishes from Myq

I’ve bought:

  • Essence Nothing But Rebel LE mono e/s London Calling [1]
  • Essence Nothing But Rebel LE mono e/s No-No [2]
  • Essence Nothing But Rebel LE smokey eyes set Punk Liberty [3]
  • Essence Nothing But Rebel LE Neon liner in yellow [4]
  • Essence Nothing But Rebel LE Neon liner in lilac [5]
  • Essence Longlasting Eye Pencil Easy Going [6]
  • P2 Intensice Khol Eyeliner Powerful Kenya [7]

NewRebel1

NewRebel2

Leave a Reply

