Forbidden lilac

3 Apr

Though my cam batteries died, I was lucky to take a few very telling pics of my today’s EOTD. Honestly, it’s very simple but lovely. Unfortunately, there’s one thing that bugs me. The the yellow/ golden Manhattan e/s has slightly creased on the P2 Paradise Dream Eye Pencil used as a base. But I’m really impressed by the eye pencil because its pigmentation is lovely. The colour is definitely suitable for summer. My advice: Go and get it!!!  So enjoy the sunny weekend, guys!

My tools:

*flash*

Leave a Reply

