Tropical parrot

1 Apr

Howdy dear beauty folks! So sorry that I’ve been MIA for a while but life is busy for me lately. It’s a sad thing because I neglect all pretty things, especially make-up. Yesterday I was fed up with the boring nude looks. I wanted to try out my wonderful and very recommendable Beauty UK e/s palette No.2. Unfortunately, I managed to break one of the e/s in this particular palette, but only after I accidentally knocked it off the table onto the floor. Honestly, the blue one smashed into pieces. I’m an awkward dork! Nevertheless, I’m very pleased with those e/s. They are highly pigmented and blendable. My conclusion is that they are an absolute must for every beauty addict!🙂 So, enjoy my yesterday’s EOTD (warning: it’s bold and bright!!!).

My tools:

*flash*

2 Responses to “Tropical parrot”

  1. subflava April 2, 2009 at 4:57 pm #

    I loved it, it´s amazing like the sunshine in a winter day.
    Viva la primavera!

    • mylanqolia April 3, 2009 at 4:13 pm #

      Thx so much! You’re absolutely right. Viva la primavera!🙂

Leave a Reply

