Artistic stuff: Space attack *pic heavy*

1 Apr

Thank God days get longer now. So, I could remove my today’s make up and do something creative. Hooray! This time I wanted to do a sci-fi topic, namely robots and spaceships. You can call my fun look “The Attack of the Robots”.😉 By the way, I used products by Catrice, Fabiani, Cosmetica Fanatica, Essence, Beauty UK, Zoeva, wet n wild, RdL Young, u.m.a., P2 and Fairwind to achieve this wicked look! Hope you enjoy! XOX

*flash*

P.S.: I’m pretty sure that you’ll find this look at pinkmelon very soon.🙂

2 Responses to “Artistic stuff: Space attack *pic heavy*”

  1. carly shephard January 28, 2010 at 10:54 pm #

    I love this little guy!!! I am amazed th the photos on here-you are such an artist! I even have my fiance looking through these pictures with me (and he is so not a fan of make up!) Brilliant! x

    • mylanqolia February 3, 2010 at 9:11 pm #

      Oh, it’s great to hear that your fiance (good choice!!!) wasn’t shocked by my fun look experiments. I can break the secret, that I’ll do some more men related stuff soon. So stay tuned, dear! Hugs (maaaan, I’m crazy, I always want to write Huggies though it’s the brand name of disposable nappies.*lol*)

Leave a Reply

