Gorgeous green

18 Mar

Heyho mates! The second lovely spring day is over. I’m happy to say that Jana has finished the vid. I’ve already seen her beautiful result. I can’t wait to present her vid on my blog. Hope you’re excited to see it.🙂 Abrupt change of topic: Oh well, Dali wasn’t an easy to understand artist.  His surreal works of art are impressive but complicated to analyse. Perhaps it’s the same phenomenon with the P2 Artist cream e/s. I’ve tried another technique of applying it, namely less is more. Therefore, there were no problems with blending. It’s a great base, by the way. No creasing and no smudging. To be honest, it works well for oily skin. I think, I’m convinced now of buying the purple one tomorrow. :-) Have a nice evening! XOX

My tools:

*flash*

Leave a Reply

