Artistic stuff: Glam punk I

12 Mar

This particular fun look has been made 3 weeks ago so it’s not really new. But it’s a teaser for a big thing. Well, a very pretty lady on youtube known as lebelieberkreativ or Jana [see her fine m/u tuts in German here: http://www.youtube.com/user/lebelieberkreativ?blend=1&ob=4 ] and I tried to do a coproduction with reference to the punk topic. I know that her make-up will be much better than mine (I refer to the bolder second version I won’t post now) because she’s a professional and I’m just a lousy amateur with mad ideas and limited abilities. Anyways, here’s my first attempt. The second one will follow when Jana is going to finish the vid. I’d like to combine the vid with the pics. That would be cooler, I guess. What have I used? The answer is pretty easy: products by Catrice, Cosmetica Fanatica, Essence and P2.

*flash*

Leave a Reply

