Mini Thursday’s haul plus new test products

27 Feb

Hiya dear beauty folks!

os1

At first, I’d like to make you aware of the latest look being online at pinkmelon. Go there to see and read it: http://www.pinkmelon.de/magazin/schminktipps/old-school.html

Besides, I want to show my yesterday’s mini haul. Ihr Platz finally has the new Catrice products. I only bought the new eye liners but I’ll purchase the new e/s and l/s asap. Wow! The Catrice Stay On! eye liner pencils are amazingly pigmented! Just for 1. 99 € each. Unbelievable! I think that they will win on the waterline. Furthermore, I got a new Miss Helen e/s by Hema. The golden shade is average but the green is superb. But the most important thing is that I received another wonderful package by great Mel. The content looks lovely. All good things comes in threes. So, I’m looking forward to testing the three cutie pies for pinkmelon. ;-) Anyways, on to the shopping list and pics:

I bought:

  • Miss Helen (by Hema) duo e/s 04 [MH] (seems to be from an LE… dunno)
  • Catrice Stay On! eye liner pencil Mystic Green [C MG]
  • Catrice Stay On! eye liner pencil Midnight Blue [C MB]

New1

New2

TestPinkmelon

HAVE A NICE WEEKEND!!!

Leave a Reply

