When gold and green embrace

25 Feb

Hi my dear visitors! Do you also smell it? There’s a touch of spring in the air.🙂 Anyways, my today’s EOTD is very simple. It’s really nothing special. Unfortunately, Catrice discontinued the e/s palette Green Fascination. It’s still lovely. As for the Effect e/s + Highlichter in Bronze Diamonds, I have to say that I’m disappointed. You can’t layer it on other e/s. What a bummer! It’s ok that those below average e/s will disappear forever. I won’t miss them. But enough of that silly bla bla. Here are the pix!!! XOX

My tools:

*flash*

Leave a Reply

