Artistic stuff: Old school II *pic heavy*

24 Feb

Hiya! I have good news for you, dear visitors! I had time for the second version of the “old school” fun look. Yay! Believe me, I wish it were summer. I need natural lighting. This artificial light is a joke. I used four (yes!) table lamps and three mirrors but the picture quality is still disappointing. So sorry, but I have my Kodak cam exactly for one year and I thought it was good for this purpose… Maybe I was wrong… Honestly, I don’t have a clue about technics in general. You know, I’m a laaaadeee!😉 I have to say that I like the outcome of the fun look in reality. It’s just my style though the notes are mirror-inverted (sorry, I’m unmusical but I love, love, love music) !!! By the way, I used products by Catrice, Essence, Fabiani, u.m.a, Fairwind, RdL Young, Zoeva, Claire’s and H&M (wow, this is a variety of low budget brand names) to achieve this funky make-up. Hope you enjoy! So, listen to the music and dance! :-)

*flash*

*flash*

*flash*

P.S.: I’m going to add this look to pinkmelon the next days.

One Response to “Artistic stuff: Old school II *pic heavy*”

  1. pandadoesmakeup February 27, 2009 at 10:07 pm #

    No way you did this?! That is amazing!
    Glad you enjoy my blog (pandadoesmakeup.blogspot.com) and nice to find another Manics fan, but seriously you did those eyes?! Stunning!

Leave a Reply

