Mental dullness

23 Feb

Hi dear beauty folks! How are ya? I’m feeling depressed today. It’s due to my mom. The same old song… Can’t change it. Anyways, I didn’t feel like celebrating carnival, so I went shopping instead. Nothing special. Just a mini haul. Honestly, I was mad to see the new Catrice items but… No news! Still the sale of the discontinued stuff. Ok, I had to buy ahead another matte e/s in Sahara Sand because I really like this colour. Besides, I wanted to try the bronze Effect e/s+highlighter. I think it’s a nice topping for a black e/s. But I don’t think that I’ll fall in love with this piece of make-up. I want the novelties!!! Whatsoever, here’s my today’s EOTD. Hope you like it.🙂

My tools

*flash*

Mini haul:
KleinFein

Leave a Reply

