Artistic stuff: Old school I

22 Feb

Hiya! Do you need some inspiration for carnival or Mardi Gras? Here’s my make-up suggestion for it. Try the old school (skool) style and paint a tape on your eye! It’s pretty easy beause you don’t have to draw perfect lines. Ok, I admit that I’ll do another “perfect” version especially for pinkmelon (just visit this marvellous German site > link is on the right!) with two “tape eyes”. I’ll certainly post it here to but please be patient. :-) Thx! Anyways, I’ve used products by H&M, Claire’s, Fabiani, Essence and Catrice to achieve this crazy fun look. Enjoy!!! Luv ya!!!

*flash*

Leave a Reply

