Bad L day

19 Feb

Hiya beauty folks! How’s life? Believe me, I’m dog-tired again. I’ve reached that point of sleepiness where reality and daydreams mingle together and you’ve no idea which is which… It’s my personal record, I guess. Of course, bad luck comes in threes. The second disaster are my lashes. What the hell is going on with them? They’re a mess with and without mascara. I think they need a special treatment. Let’s wait for the weekend… The last plight is my liner.  It looks like it was my first time using make-up… Hi, I’m Liz and I’m 12 years old. I’ve done my first eye make-up with my mom’s tools. What do you think? Do I have to improve?😉 Honestly, I have to improve. It’s no secret. Whatsoever, here’s the embarrasing EOTD. I’ll go to bed now asap so file your complaints to the embassy of Lalaland.😉 Have fun! XOX

My tools:

*flash*

Leave a Reply

