A mixed and matched Snoopy

16 Feb

Hi beauty folks! I’m damn tired but I have to stay awake to show you my latest EOTD. I absolutely love the new e/s. They are amazing because of their good pigmentation. All in all, cheap but hot stuff! I like them. I hope that I can do another fun look tomorrow. I have plenty ideas but I have rare spare time. Keep your fingers crossed for me that time will be my friend the next days, weeks, months, years, decades, centuries… Err, no, I’m not a vampire (yuk, blood is icky!) and I don’t wanna live forever. 😉 So, here’s my today’s EOTD. Feel inspired! Hugs

My tools:

[not depicted: Shingar kajal]

*flash*

Leave a Reply

