Large shopping blahs haul

15 Feb

Hiya! So here’s my previously announced haul. Honestly, the stuff is fine but I think I have to control my buying behaviour next week. I don’t think that I can ever use all items of my make-up collection. Though there are some e/s or kajals that are nearly empty/ exhausted. I think I’ll show some cosmetics corpses the next days. You’re invited to their funeral live on this blog.ūüėČ Anyways, on to the haul.
I bought:

  • u.m.a. diamonds glue
  • basic lip designer 10 (discon. but just for 0.99 ‚ā¨)
  • basic diamonds/ glittery stones
  • P2 e/s duo Black Pear (for the make up artist kit)
  • P2 mix & match LE party on e/s party princess [P2]
  • P2 color victim nailpolish it’s hot
  • H&M Snoopy¬†e/s quattro Turquoise Power [HM]
  • H&M e/s Turquoise Dust [HM]
  • Alverde mono e/s Jeansblau/ denim blue [A]
  • Essence longlasting kajal Black Fever (for the make up artist kit)
  • Essence sharpener (for the make up artist kit)
  • Rival de Loop e/s golden eye [RdL]
  • wet n wild nail color Burgundy Frost (I finally found a supply!!!)
  • wet n wild lipliner Milk Coffee E81607
  • wet n wild kajal¬†Charcoal E91902¬†(grey)

NDinger1

NDinger2

NDinger3

NDinger4

[On the left: P2 color victim nailpolish it’s hot/ on the right: wet n wild nail color Burgundy Frost]

HAVE FUN & JOIN ME AGAIN!

One Response to “Large shopping blahs haul”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Nostalgia For the Sake of Using Up my Make Up Masses #7 « MylanQolia's Make Up Massacre - May 22, 2011

    […] P2 Mix & Match LE Party On Eye Shadow 010 Party Princess [2] […]

Leave a Reply

