I wear my sunglasses at night

13 Feb

Hi sweeties! I’m so sorry that I’m MIA the last days. I’m still busy with my sad life, let’s say disappointing problems. I won’t talk about those private details in my blog because it would bore you to death. I don’t want to be made responsible for the sudden death of some nice beauty folks. So let’s switch my private life and let’s talk about beauty. Actually, I wanted to show you my latest haul but my cam batteries died today. So I have to do it tomorrow. It’ll be a pleasure for me to introduce my new friends to you.😉 Please be patient. It’s weekend, mates! Therefore, I wish you a great time and will leave you with some recent silly but funny mugshots of me. Enjoy and dance all night long!

m1

m2

m3

P.S.: I’ve started to delete some older emu’s. Hope you don’t miss them because I won’t.🙂

Leave a Reply

