Medium Saturday’s haul sponsored by Thalia

18 Jan

Hiya! How’s life? I went shopping yesterday because my best friend Thalia donated me a gift coupon. Thanks a lot, my sweetheart! You’re da bomb!!!🙂 Anyways, I’ve just bought make up stuff. I’m a bad girl, I know.🙂 But the sex, err, cosmetics drive was massive and I couldn’t resist the addiction.😉 Believe me, I’m satisfied now. ;-)Anyways, here’s the shopping list and the swatches!

I bought:

  • Alverde e/s base [A]
  • Alverde e/s rose
  • Alverde e/s white
  • Essence Glitter Eye Gel Rock ‘n Roll [EG]
  • P2 e/s black dance [P2]
  • Manhattan Go Big! e/s pencil Pearl [M]
  • Manhattan Glamorous Chic LE e/s No. 10 W (silver)
  • Manhattan Glamorous Chic LE e/s No. 29 L (gold)

Gutschein1

Gutschein2

Leave a Reply

