Artistic stuff: Hello Kitty II

18 Jan

Yep, I’ve done it again. But I promise that it’s my last time doing a Hello Kitty. It’s much easier to draw it on paper than to paint it on the eyelids. If there’s someone very skilled out there, please try it and show your result. I’m too silly and untalented to apply a nice pic of Hello Kitty on my upper lids. *blush* Whatsoever, I hope that Mara likes this version better because it has whiskers now. Yay!😉 Enjoy it, girl! By the way, I’ve used products by Zoeva, Essence, Catrice, Fabiani, P2 and Fairwind. That’s all for now, guys! Have a smashing weekend! Best wishes!

*flash*

Leave a Reply

