Artistic stuff: Make love, not war

7 Jan

Hi beauty folks! Hope, everything is alright with you. Enjoy peace as long as you can because there’s always the risk of war. I hate wars but some people seem to love them. That’s my artistic statement against war in general. As you’ve maybe noticed, I was inspired by famous and talented Keith Haring, the best Pop artist ever.:-) Ok, it’s obvious that I’m not as good as him. Besides, I’m fed up with the fucking e/s crumbs but who cares. By the way, the products I used are by Essence, Catrice, Fabiani, Zoeva and Max Factor. Love and peace to y’all!!!

*flash*

keithharing

Leave a Reply

