Artistic stuff: Good luck pig *pic heavy*

28 Dec

Hiya beauty folks! I’m very tired but I wanted to show you my first New Year’s Eve fun look. Well, as always I’m not very pleased with the outcome of it. Don’t combine silver wet n wild e/s with the Essence e/s Top Coat in abracadabra, by the way. It’s a mess!!! The silver e/s clumps together. Eeeek!!! Therefore, I mentioned that it’s my first version. I’ll do another New Year’s fun look very soon. How about a ladybug in combination with a four laef clover? Yay or nay? I have to think about it but honestly, I don’t feel very creative and inspired at the moment.:-( Let’s wait and see, guys. Have a nice start into the new week (and the last days of 2008)! Luv ya! Oink-oink!;-)

*flash*

Leave a Reply

