My plans for January 2009

22 Dec

Yeah, you read correctly, dear beauty folks, it’s time for my January scheduling. At first, I’d like to do a New Year’s fun look but I’m still uncertain about what to do. Hmmm, any ideas? No fireworks pls. That’s water under the bridge.;-) Besides, I’d like to do a bilingual (English-German) picture tut especially for deep set eyes girls and ladies. I’ve always talked about it but I’ve never done anything. So sorry, guys, but I promise I’ll be better in the future.:-) I could also do a fun look tut like Bob Ross and could call it “The Joy of Fainting”. Nope, just kidding.  Anything else?  Yesss, I’d like to show you my today’s EOTD. I’ve used products by Alverde, P2, element girls, Manhattan, Basic Concept, Catrice and Essence to achieve this look. Hope you like it, mates!

*flash*

Leave a Reply

