Mini Monday’s haul

22 Dec

Yeah, I confess that I’m a Basic Concept fan lately. Though I had intended to buy the Catrice e/s Top Coat in Silver Gleam at Muellers, I ended up in front of the Basic Concept point of sale at Woolworths . The main reason is that Mueller was overcrowded due to the last minute X-mas shopping. I hope that I can get the most wanted Catrice item tomorrow. By the way, do you know that there’s a preview zone at the Catrice website? Ain’t it great? But back to the Basic Concept haul. Here are the shopping list and the pics!

I bought:

  • Basic Concept e/s duo Warm Up [BC WU]
  • Basic Concept Twist Up e/s Glitter Stick Pearl White (for the make up artist kit)
  • Basic Concept l/g with light No. 1 (yes, a small lamp is integrated into the cap) [BC LG 1]
  • Basic Concept Shimmer Dust No. 3 [BC SD 3]
  • Basic Concept Shimmer Dust No. 4 [ BC SD 4]

NBC1

NBC2

Leave a Reply

