Pink love

20 Dec

Hi ya! I can’t believe it but this flu sucks. But life goes on as always. I hope that I’m alive and kicking very soon because there’s a make up special session respectively appointment in beginning of January 2009. Guess what? 2009 is waiting for us. It knocks on the time zone door very loudly. Bad guy!;-) Anyway, on to my yesterday’s and today’s EOTD. I used products by Fabiani, Catrice, Essence, Basic Concept (I love the Shimmer Dusts!), u.m.a., Manhattan and Max Factor for both looks.

  • Yesterday’s EOTD:

  • Today’s EOTD:

*flash*

myq

[on my lips: RdL Automatic l/l Natural + RdL Young l/s Nude Breeze]

Leave a Reply

