Medium Saturday’s haul or Wollen wir das?

20 Dec

So, I had to buy some small sex, err, make up toys again. That’s my shopping list plus pics! By the way, I’ve also seen the Essence Arctic Lights LE at Dm. The bad thing: e/s testers weren’t availabe. I was interested in the mint e/s duo but I won’t buy it without testing it. If it’s as terrible as the u.m.a. e/s Peppermint Patty I would regret owning it. Therefore, I avoided to buy anything. Besides, the glosses and the l/s were boring. I already have such tools. No, thanks! I hope that Cosnova has better LE ideas for 2009.🙂 How about gel liners in different colours (no brown pls!) and new shades of the longlasting eyepencils?

Have a wonderful X-massy and rocking weekend, mates! XOX

I bought:

  • Essence e/s topcoat all eyes on you (see swatch)
  • Essence e/s topcoat abracadabra! (see swatch)
  • Essence kajal black (for the make up artist kit)
  • Essence kajal teddy (see above)
  • u.m.a. Fluid Eyeliner golden brown (see swatch)
  • u.m.a. kajal 04 (for the make up artist kit)

NSächelchen1

NSächelchen2

Leave a Reply

