Mini Friday’s haul or Maybe tomorrow

12 Dec

Hey beauty folks! No new emus but a small haul from me. I bought two RdL Young e/s pens in mystic brown and nugat brown (RdLY MB & NB), a RdL Young Disco Star LE e/s shiny angel (RdLY DS SA) and a Manhattan e/s in gold (MG). As for the Manhattan e/s Jana aka Lebelieberkreativ got me hooked on it with one of her cool tut vids. Otherwise I wouldn’t have bought it because I have too many golden e/s. *blush* Besides, I have to get me some new Cosmetica Fanatica e/s pencils but I don’t have time for my big weekly shopping trip at the moment.:-(  Anyways, here are the pics of my tiny haul plus swatches! Have a nice weekend, mates! XOX

NSchönigkeiten1

NSchönigkeiten2

NSchönigkeiten3

Leave a Reply

