I never saw the light

17 Nov

Hi ya beauty folks! The day after the poll: It means “normality” again. I’m depressed, guys, but don’t worry. I’ll survive this phase as always… Besides, I know nice people who like me for being myself. Thanks! A special “Thank you” goes to Maria who gave me these lovely earrings as a present on Saturday. You’re ace!

Present

By the way, I’ll send the large package to Spain tomorrow. I already have the stamp! Yeeeha! Anyways, on to my boring today’s EOTD.

List of ingredients:

-Base:

  • Catrice Stay On!
  • Spirit of Colours s/s in lilac

-E/S:

  • Essence multi dimension e/s Must Have
  • Essence Glam Rock LE e/s Pink Punk
  • Catrice Baroque Glamour LE e/s Purple Silk
  • Catrice matte e/s Sahara Sand

-Liner:

  • Catrice Baroque Glamour LE Metallic l/l Metallic Black (is it normal that it’s somehow clumpy and viscous?)
  • Cosmetica Fanatica kajal in gold green (it’s okay but not very soft) with a layer of Catrice e/s Quartet Beauty of Nature (golden olive)
  • Shingar (waterline)  

*flash*

Murks1 

murks2

murks3

Leave a Reply

