The Sun Dance

8 Nov

Hi beauty folks! How’s life? Well, my mom is released from the hospital. She feels much better but she still has to rest. Anyways, since she’s at home I’ve more time for my beauty addiction again. Yay! So, I went shopping yesterday and bought a lot. You’ll see my haul in the next entry, ok? Let’s face my yesterday’s EOTD instead because it rocks with a lovely colour combo! Just have a look at the ruby red liner!!! The products used are:

-Base:

  • Catrice Stay On!
  • Cosmetica Fanatica e/s pen (apple-green)

-E/S:

  • P2 e/s duo wild jungle
  • Alverde Stockholm LE e/s duo 18 (petrol)
  • P2 e/s duo hawaiian orchid (dark purple)
  • Catrice matte e/s Sahara Sand

-Liner:

  • P2 e/s duo magic island (ruby red for the upper lash line)
  • Catrice Kajal Designer Green Amazon (lower lash line)
  • Shingar (waterline)

-Mascara:

  • Essence Volume Boost Base Mascara
  • Catrice Allround Mascara wp (I need a new one because it’s old and crumpy now)

*flash*

*the sun dance on my eye*

Leave a Reply

