Artistic stuff: Glitter zebra

5 Nov

Honestly, trusty beauty folks, I haven’t intended to do an easy zebra fun look yesterday ! Actually, I wanted to achieve an abstract black & white look but I failed. Perhaps I’ll do a revised version asap.;-) Anyways, I used Catrice, Essence, RdL Young and Fabiani for it.  Have fun with this weird look!


*artificial light*

*flash*


P.S.: Just remember the CONTEST! Unfortunately, the response to it is low at the moment. I hope it will change the next days. All in all, I’ve just received two contributions that are fantastic!!! I wish more girls or women would be as imaginative and ingenious as the two lovely participators…

2 Responses to “Artistic stuff: Glitter zebra”

  1. sanna67 November 5, 2008 at 7:22 pm #

    Wow the eyeliner is beautiful! Very creative🙂

  2. mylanqolia November 8, 2008 at 5:52 pm #

    Thanks so much!🙂 I always try out a new e/l shape because I’m bored of repetition.;-)

Leave a Reply

