Being in a hurry

31 Oct

Hi beauty folks! I have to hurry up because I’m gonna go to the hospital to visit my mom. It’s already so late. Anyways, my today’s emu isn’t spectacular. I used Catrice, RdL and Essence products to achieve this look. Besides, I used the silver Cosmetica Fanatica e/s pen. It’s brilliant! At the moment I wear the Rouge Bunny Rouge Succulence of Dew Sheer l/s in Water Honeyed on my lips. The colour is so lovely but I wonder if it’s normal that it dries the lips out. I test it for pinkmelon.de again.;-) Sorry no pics, my cam batteries died.:-( Have a spooky Halloween night and a great weekend!

*flash*

Leave a Reply

