I had a bad (liner) day

27 Oct

Ah well, my dear beauty folks, life is hard! My mom is in hospital since yesterday and I’m worried about her poor state of health. I hardly have time for my passion for cosmetics but I try to do my best. I think, that my emu is a mess (espec. the liner!) again but I love the lips. I’m just testing the wonderful Rouge Bunny Rouge Succulence of Dew Sheer l/s in Murmurings exclusively for pinkmelon.de. Its texture reminds me of the Essence glossy l/s which I adore. I’m very surprised of the excellent quality of the Rouge Bunny Rouge l/s. It’s recommendable for the luxury babes! Think of X-mas! ;-)  Don’t pay too much attention to the fucking mugshots, please. I prepare myself for Halloween. No, I haven’t slept too well.🙂

The list of ingredients:

-Base:

  • Catrice Stay On!
  • Essence Smokey Eyes Pencil Show Time

-E/S:

  • Zoeva 88 e/s palette
  • Catrice soft matte e/s Sahara Sand

-Liner:

  • Shingar

*flash*

mcse22

Leave a Reply

