My muse has left me

25 Oct

Hi dear beauty folks! My allergic reation is history now but it seems to be that I’ve forgotten how to do a decent emu. Look at the terrible and annoying mascara dots! What the f**k! But take a look anyway!;-)

***Thursday’s EOTD***

I used:

-Base:

  • Catrice Stay On!
  • Cosmetics Fanatica 3in1 s/s in red (it turns old rose on the lid)

-E/S:

  • P2 e/s duo inspiring ocean
  • Alverde Lidschattenduo 18 (just the fab teal)
  • Essence Flower Fantasy LE Wild Orchid e/s

-Liner:

  • Essence Hello Tokyo LE l/l Wasabi Green
  • Shingar kajal

*flash*

***Friday’s EOTD (all pics made with flash)***

I mainly used ZOEVA palette e/s on the Essence Smokey Eyes Pencil Show Time!!!

Leave a Reply

