Just a short one

16 Oct

Hi dear beauty folks! I’m pretty busy, exhausted and depressed (due to my mom) today. Believe me, my day was a never-ending torture. Anyways, I don’t want to miss the opportunity to remind you of the

 Contest

https://mylanqolia.wordpress.com/2008/10/11/the-winner-takes-it-all/

Furthermore, here’s my today’s EOTD (sorry for the lighting!) made with the marvelous Essence Hello Tokyo LE l/l in Wasabi Green and some colours of the fab ZOEVA e/s palette.

*flash*

*flash*

*flash*

P.S.: Damn! I react allergic to the Basic e/s sticks (I used both for my emu)! Shall I enclose them in the prize package? I don’t want to throw them away. Silly me! Why haven’t I bought just one of it?!?😦 It’s always the same with creamy e/s textures by Interco (u.m.a. & basic). My skin on eyelids can’t tolerate them… Well, I think, it’s time to concentrate on Cosmetica Fanatica again and to hope that Cosnova will release some more colours of the great Essence Smokey Eyes pencils.😉

2 Responses to “Just a short one”

  1. subflava October 16, 2008 at 9:18 pm #

    Hi.
    Just to say good luck and I hope read good news about your mother soon

  2. mylanqolia October 17, 2008 at 1:42 am #

    Thanks so much! That’s so cute of you.

Leave a Reply

