Hail to Zoeva!

13 Oct

Hi beauty folks! Hope you had a fantastic weekend! Mine was fine. I can’t complain. Honestly, I’m highly pleased with my new Zoeva palette (you can order ZOEVA here > https://www.zoeva-shop.de/?plentyID=3508872130b2587b67ab15ae667d725115102008035010 or http://stores.ebay.de/BEAUTYBOULEVARD) . I’ve finally tested some e/s on my eye lids and I have to say that the texture is kick-ass! It’s soft and  easy to blend. Do I have to mention the amazing pigmentation? No, I don’t think so. Just have a look at the self-explanatory pictures, please!🙂 I’m looking forward to testing the other promising shades, too. By the way, here’s the list of ingredients:

– Base:

  • Catrice Stay On!
  • Manhattan Go Big! e/s pen Golden Mauve (it’s fine but not smashing)

– E/S:

  • Zoeva Palette

Palette1
[I used the highlighted e/s.]

  • Essence Flower Fantasy LE Wild Orchid as a highlighter

– Liner:

  • Essence kajal black 
  • Shingar khol (waterline)

 

*flash*

Leave a Reply

