Saturday’s haul or La vida callada

11 Oct

Surprise, surprise! I went shopping again. I wanted to have a look at the new Essence Hello Tokyo LE. Fortunately, it was at DM but unfortunately, I wasn’t keen on the e/s palettes and the stampy. On the contrary, I was attracted by the liquid liner in Wasabi Green. The colour is hot! It looks so precious. Besides, it was my first time purchasing an Alverde item. Alverde is the store brand of DM that’s concentrated on organic cosmetics.The prices are pretty low but the quality of the e/s seems to be high. I’ve chosen an duo e/s of the Alverde Stockholm LE and I have to say that I love the colours. I hope that my skin of the eye area tolerates it. I’d like to buy more of those e/s.;-) Besides, I have bought some new s/s. Hope, the e/s pens of Basic (you can buy this low budget brand at the German drugstore Schlecker. The producer is Interco, i.e. the same producer of u.m.a.!) are great. The colours are promising. I have to test them on my eye lids very soon. The best thing is that I finally received my beautiful ZOEVA e/s palette. It’s a pity that the pans are so tiny. Nevertheless, I can’t wait to play with plenty of opulent shades.🙂 But enough with that blabla. Here are some pics!

NKurios1
[The wonderful ZOEVA e/s palette]

NKurios2
[Look at that red! It’s the true reason for buying it!]

NKurios3
[Catrice Kajal Designer Amethyst (reminds me of the discon. Essence duo kajal Romeo&Julia), Essence Hello Tokyo LE liquid liner Wasabi Green, Manhattan Go Big! e/s pen Golden Mauve, Averde Stockholm LE duo e/s 18, Basic e/s stick 01 (light gold) and Basic e/s stick 07 (light green)]

NKurios4
[The abbreviations mean: C A = Catrice Kaja Designer Amethyst, EHT WG = Essence Hello Tokyo LE l/l Wasabi Green, B 01 = Basic e/s stick 01, B 07 = Basic e/s stick 07, MGM = Manhattan Go Big! e/s pen Golden Mauve, A 18 = Alverde duo e/s 18]

*flash*
NKurios5
[The abbreviations mean: C A = Catrice Kaja Designer Amethyst, EHT WG = Essence Hello Tokyo LE l/l Wasabi Green, B 01 = Basic e/s stick 01, B 07 = Basic e/s stick 07, MGM = Manhattan Go Big! e/s pen Golden Mauve, A 18 = Alverde duo e/s 18]

Enjoy this brilliant song!

Leave a Reply

