Cosmic radiation

11 Oct

Hi beauty folks! Yeah! I’m finally fit again. Man, I have needed 2 weeks to recover. That’s ridiculously long! But anyways, daily routine of life goes on as usual. I’m busy again though I’ll dedicate my precious spare time to my fave topic, namely cosmetics again. Guess what?!? I’ll show you my yesterday’s EOTD. Yeah, it’s no mirage, it’s real! Honestly, I have to practice my “skills”. Anyways, this emu consists of light purple (P2 duo e/s hawaiian orchid), burgundy (P2 duo e/s magic island), teal (u.m.a. shock colours e/s shocking green) and black (as for the liners I’ve chosen: Catrice l/l in black and Shingar kajal on the waterline). That’s all. I have to say that I like the colour combination so much. It’s funky and rocks!

*flash*

Leave a Reply

