Orgy of colours *pic super heavy*

7 Oct

Hi dearies! I feel a bit better today but I still stayed at home. You never know… It seems to be that the meds treatment is successful. Yay for the drugs, err, I mean, meds!😉 To celebrate this historic day, I conducted an eye make up experiment with my new items. My goodness! The stuff is amazing but my technique is a shame. I need more daily practice again.🙂 Anyways, I’ll show you my most embarrassing orgy of colours (just have in mind that I don’t  wanted to achieve equal emu looks!) . Have fun, guys!

List of ingredients:

– Base:

  • Catrice Stay On! (both eyes)
  • Fabiani s/s 05 (light blue on both eyes) 
  • Essence Smokey Eyes Pencil Show Time (both eyes)

– E/S:

  • Essence mono e/s Dazzling Flash (both eyes) 
  • Essence mono e/s Party Time (only on the right eye)
  • Essence Sweet Temptation LE Touch of Velvet (right eye: lilac and dark plum; left eye: light grey)
  • Essence Flower Fantasy LE Wild Orchid (only on the right eye)
  • P2 e/s duo hawaiian orchid (right eye: dark purple; left eye: both shades)

– Liner:

  • Essence kajal Nightfever (both eyes)
  • P2 pure last kajal metallic olive (left eye: waterline)

– Mascara:

  • Essence volume boost base Mascara (I don’t know if I like it. Does it make a real difference? Hmmm…)
  • Catrice Allround Mascara wp

Right eye:

*flash*

Left eye:

*flash*

Both eyes:

P.S.: I’m looking forward to leaving my home/ bed again, i.e. I’m happy when I’m alive and kicking again. I still have to buy some items for the contest. By the way, do I have to show the prize? Or is it sufficient to mention the details? Jeez, I’m so silly regarding the most easiest things of life.😉 I wonder if someone will take part in my contest… I hope so. If the response of you is surprisingly big, I’m going to do another contest in the future. Hmmm, let’s wait and see.🙂 Besides, I’ll add a real linklist to my blog the next time. It’s still too naked and innocent for my taste.*lol*😀

Leave a Reply

