Large Saturday’s haul

4 Oct

Hi beauty folks! Guess what??? I miss you and my blog that much. But I’m still ill and I finally went to the doctor today. He gave me some meds and that’s all. To be honest, I hate doctor’s appointments. Afterwards I felt woozy and frustrated and so I crept straight to DM to have a quick look at the new Essence stuff. It was like being in paradise. Was I already dead? No, they had the new items. Yeeeha! But they didn’t have the “Hello Tokyo” LE. I searched for it but it was nowhere. Hmm, besides I couldn’t find the Metal Glam e/s… Maybe I should go to DM again if I feel physically and mental fit. It sounds ridiculous but shopping was a struggle this time and that’s no exaggeration! Oh yeah! Furthermore, it’s a shame that I can’t test the whole stuff I bought on my eyes. They are still too watery… What a bummer! Please keep your fingers crossed for me that the meds will help otherwise I dunno what to do.

Some good news about the contest: I also bought some products for the big prize but I think I’ll still add something. I’m weird, I know. I also thought about a good topic: extraordinary smokey eyes! It means that those smokey eyes can be combined with fake lashes, gem stones, glitter, stickers, feathers etc. I’d like to see unsusal and mind-blowing results. Ok, that’s sufficient as the first detail about my first contest. I’ll tell you more in a special announcement. Right, lasses and lads( do I have any male visitors, by the way? I don’t think so. *lol*), on to the pics!

Nkram1
[Upper part: Essence multi dimension e/s Best Friends (discon.), Essence multi dimension e/s Miss Pretty (discon.), Essence kajal Nightfever (amazingly pigmented night blue colour), Essence Smokey Eyes Pencil Show Time (wonderful highly pigmented matte grey colour); central part: Essence e/s Dazzling Flash (a great light mint), Essence Smokey Eyes Pencil Are U Hot? ( a nice brown), Essence Volume Boost Base Mascara (I’ll finally test it but I don’t expect too much!); lower part: Essence e/s Party Time (awesome anthracite grey), Essence XXL Shine l/g Big Night Out (wow! This revised l/g is the bomb! It’s a creamy and higly pigmented texture I really love. Besides, it smells and tasted yummy!), P2 pure last kajal metallic olive (pretty) , P2 duo e/s wild jungle (yay for greens!)]

Nkram2

Nkram3
[On the top: Essence e/s Party Time (left) and Essence e/s Dazzling Flash; on the bottom: Essence Smokey Eyes Pencil Show Time (left), Smokey Eyes Pencil Are you hot (middle) and Essence kajal Nightfever (right)]

Nkram4
[The abbreviations mean: E XXL S = Essence XXL Shine l/g Big Night Out, E DF = Essence e/s Dazzling Flash, PT = Essence e/s Party Time, E AUH = Essence Smokey Eyes Pencil Are U Hot?, ST = Essence Smokey Eyes Pencil Show Time, N = Essence kajal Nightfever, P WJ = P2 duo e/s wild jungle, MO = P2 pure last kajal metallic olive]

*flash*
Nkram5
[The abbreviations mean: E XXL S = Essence XXL Shine l/g Big Night Out, E DF = Essence e/s Dazzling Flash, PT = Essence e/s Party Time, E AUH = Essence Smokey Eyes Pencil Are U Hot?, ST = Essence Smokey Eyes Pencil Show Time, N = Essence kajal Nightfever, P WJ = P2 duo e/s wild jungle, MO = P2 pure last kajal metallic olive]

That’s too much information at a time, huh?😉 So, have a fab weekend, mates! XOX

P.S.: Bad news from Catrice! No LE will be launched this months. But don’t be sad. Look forward to the November’s LE called Baroque Glamour!😉

Leave a Reply

