Artistic stuff: Cutie

30 Sep

Hi guys! The weather is miserable outside. It’s cold and windy. Besides, it’s raining. Let’s say that it’s the perfect weather for staying at home if one’s suffering from the flu. I haven’t left my warm home yet. I’m afraid that this weather can worsen my illness. No, thanks! I try to recover to become 100 percent fit this time. Finally, I’ve learned my lesson. Anyways, I’ll go to bed after having written this entry and having drunk some peppermint tea. Honestly, it’s still too hard for me to concentrate on the monitor screen. My eyes start to hurt immediately. It’s a pity, but I can’t change it. Fortunately, I could realise my Project: Cutie [see here > https://mylanqolia.wordpress.com/2008/09/23/project-cutie/ ] though it wasn’t easy to apply the e/s and the liner on my extremely watery eyes but I made it work. Yay! I’ve chosen the second version with some modifications and I’m happy with the result. Ok, I admit that it could be better but hey, try to draw an exact line if you’re ill! ;-) By the way, I have to mention that I used Catrice, Essence, Fabiani, P2 and RdL products to achieve this fun eye look. 

Here are the results:

*flash*

P.S.: If you’re interested in tutorials or if you have any requests or suggestions (maybe some great eye make up ideas), feel free to drop a line! I’m looking forward to your signs of life! Bye! XOX

P.P.S.: Sorry, I don’t know all of the October’s LEs by Catrice and Essence. I’m no staff member of Cosnova, ya know. ;-) Please get in touch with Cosnova if you have any questions! Thanks.

2 Responses to “Artistic stuff: Cutie”

  1. bellissimo1 October 20, 2008 at 7:30 pm #

    Hi, suuuuuuuuuuuper!!!

    I used Catrice, Essence and Manhattan.
    Manhattan 12/2008:
    http://bellemania.de/meldungen/1/797/manhattan-trend-world-2008glamorous-chic/

  2. mylanqolia October 21, 2008 at 5:23 pm #

    Thanks! Danke!
    Eigentlich lasse ich keine anderweitige Werbung auf meinem Blog zu, aber die passt ja ausnahmsweise. Im Übrigen finde ich’s schade, dass man bei bellemania keine weiteren Infos zu Essence oder Catrice finden kann.

Leave a Reply

