Large Monday’s haul

29 Sep

Hey beauty folks! I’m sorry if you miss my unique and legendary *lol* EOTD’s but I’m too lazy to use more than one colour at the moment. The reason is pretty simple: I’m still very ill. Nevertheless, I can’t stay in bed the whole time. My duties are calling me. Dammit! Although I know that beauty shopping isn’t the effective cure for a severe flu (I have to get a doctor’s appointment asap) but it makes me feel happy for some minutes. Hold on, guys! I’ve bought a lot this time.

Wanna see my incredible purchase?

H1
[Top row: Catrice Soft e/s duo Silver Star, Catrice Colour&Care l/s Champagne Wishes, in the centre: Catrice Soft e/s Quartett Beauty of Nature, bottom row: Essence l/s American Beauty (discon.), P2 e/s duo Hawaiian Orchid, Essence l/g Toffee (discon.)]

H1a
[Catrice Colour&Care l/s Champagne Wishes-great stuff!]

H1b
[These abbreviations mean: Catrice BON = Beauty of Nature, Catrice SS = Silver Star, P2 HO = Hawaiian Orchid, Catrice CW = Champagne Wishes]

H1c
[These abbreviations mean: Catrice BON = Beauty of Nature, Catrice SS = Silver Star, P2 HO = Hawaiian Orchid, Catrice CW = Champagne Wishes]

H2
[On the top: Catrice Soft e/s Quartett Chocolate Temptation, mid-row: Catrice e/s Mono Matte Sahara Sand, Catrice Soft e/s Quartett Spring Awakening, Catrice e/s duo Gentle Lilac, on the bottom: Catrice Stay On! e/s base]

H2a
[Excuse the poor picture quality due to the slight distortion! Dunno the reason for it. The abbreviations mean: Catrice SA = Spring Awakening, Catrice CT = Chocolate Temptation, Catrice SS = Sahara Sand, Catrice GL = Gentle Lilac]

H2b
[Excuse the poor picture quality due to the slight distortion! Dunno the reason for it. The abbreviations mean: Catrice SA = Spring Awakening, Catrice CT = Chocolate Temptation, Catrice SS = Sahara Sand, Catrice GL = Gentle Lilac]

Ain’t this haul amazing? I love my new goodies! 😉

P.S.: Surprise, surprise! I’ll launch a special contest with great prizes (hope so) in October. Watch out for further details in my next blog entries that are coming soon! Join me again, lovelies! XOX

Leave a Reply

