Project: Cutie

23 Sep

Dear beauty folks! At first I’d like to apologize that I’m gonna be MIA the next days again. I’m feeling better now but I have to complete the outstanding and neglected tasks of my daily life. Gosh! I don’t feel like doing it but I have to. C’est la vie, err, I mean, that’s life (in German: So ist das Leben!)… 😉 By the way, I think that I’m very creative when I’m lying (sick) in my bed. My head is full of ideas which I can’t realise yet. Monsieur Chronos is my foe at the moment. 🙂 Anyways, I’d like to show you my future fun look project. “Cutie” is a comic-style look. I hope it’s going to work on my damn, darn, dung eye shape. *knock on wood* Unfortunately, I have to wait until I can realise this project… It’s always the same old story… *blah* 😦 See you soon! XOX

One Response to “Project: Cutie”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Cutie « Mylanqolia’s Make-up Massacre - September 30, 2008

    […] pity, but I can’t change it. Fortunately, I could realise my Project: Cutie [see here > https://mylanqolia.wordpress.com/2008/09/23/project-cutie/ %5D though it wasn’t easy to apply the e/s and the liner on my extreme watery eyes but I made […]

Leave a Reply

