Artistic stuff: Side effects of bird flu

21 Sep

Ha ha, just kidding!🙂 Honestly, I’m still suffering from the flu. But I was bored and I’ve drawn (I admit that I can’t draw!!!) something funny in my bed. So, don’t take it too seriously, guys! It’s a weird product of my imagination respectively delusions.😉 Well, I’d wish that Cosnova sell an Essence LE in this romantic and extravagant packaging. Otherwise, I’ll launch my own LE…*lol*

[On the top: packaging of a grey and red duo e/s and on the bottom: packaging of a burgundy l/s]

3 Responses to “Artistic stuff: Side effects of bird flu”

  1. subflava September 21, 2008 at 9:05 pm #

    I love the eye shadow packaging.
    I hope you feel better soon
    Bests regards

  2. mylanqolia September 23, 2008 at 11:02 pm #

    Hey, great, you like it! When will the packagings go in production?;-)
    Thanks a lot for your kind get-well wishes! I’m feeling considerably better now than the last days but I’m not completely alive and kicking. But my daily routine goes on. The huge problem is that many tasks are awaiting me the forthcoming days, i.e. that I’ll MIA (missing in action) again. Dang! I’m not happy about it. Hope, I can complete the outstanding taks very soon to dedicate myself to my fave topic again. Besides, I have to visit you again at Essencemania!:-)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Colourful results due to a lack of time *pic heavy* « Mylanqolia’s Make-up Massacre - April 24, 2009

    […] The troll and the lipstick are for great Mel. The liptick is inspired by my Red Roses Boudoir Fantasy Collection. See here:  https://mylanqolia.wordpress.com/2008/09/21/side-effects-of-bird-flu/ […]

Leave a Reply

