Mini Friday’s haul

20 Sep

Oh, before I forget: I’d like to show you my tiny Friday’s purchase. I’ve just bought e/s. How boring! ;-)  Unfortunately, shopping can’t cure my flu and my current melancholy…😦 What a bummer! But I had some fun testing them on my backhand. It was a nice and most welcome change in my daily routine. *sigh*

NZeug1
[I bought: Essence Sweet Temptation LE trio e/s Touch of Velvet for 2. 75 € (wink to subflava of the Spanish Essencemania bulletin board), Catrice duo e/s Mystic Moments for 2. 49 € and Rival de Loop e/s kashmir for 1. 49 € instead of 1.99 €]

NZeug2

[On the right: Catrice duo e/s Mystic Moments (great colours: pink is matte and taupe is shimmery), centre: Essence Sweet Temptation LE trio e/s Touch of Velvet (the matte grey is average but the rest is much better) and Rival de Loop e/s kashmir (superb colour), on the bottom left: the grey shade of Essence Sweet Temptation trio e/s ToV on a white s/s used as a base]

*flash*
NZeug3
[On the right: Catrice duo e/s Mystic Moments (great colours: pink is matte and taupe is shimmery), centre: Essence Sweet Temptation LE trio e/s Touch of Velvet (the matte grey is average but the rest is much better) and Rival de Loop e/s kashmir (superb colour), on the bottom left: the grey shade of Essence Sweet Temptation trio e/s ToV on a white s/s used as a base]

>>>>>>>>> Have a wonderful weekend, beauty folks! See ya! Hugs!

Leave a Reply

