It’s a miserable green *pic heavy*

18 Sep

Hey dear beauty folks! I’m feeling ill today. To be more specific, I feel very dizzy and weak. Maybe flu symptoms? Fortunately, I’m at home and I’ll go to bed asap. So, don’t be too harsh about my today’s EOTD. It’s disappointing but I don’t care… I just need to get some sleep and vitamins! 🙂 Anyways, here’s the product list and the pics!

– Base:

  • Catrice Stay On!
  • Cosmetica Fanatica s/s in black

– E/S:

  • Essence Mousse e/s party time (unfortunately discont.!)
  • Catrice Reflection e/s powder in green (discont.! It was a mess to apply it due to the massive fall out…*blah*)
  • RdL e/s black velvet (superb!)
  • Essence e/s best friends (discont.)

– Liner:

  • Catrice l/l black (upper lash line)
  • Essence Mousse e/s party time on the black base (lower lash line)
  • Shingar kajal (waterline)

*flash*

Leave a Reply

