Finally good news from u.m.a.

11 Sep

I can’t believe my eyes! I finally received a response by u.m.a. Yay! Maybe it sounds ridiculous but I’ve waited over a month for it. Don’t say that I’m impatient!😉

Anyways, I asked them about some new shock colors combinations and suggested a few shades. Now the good news: They are already planning new colour combinations for the shock color e/s! Here’s the answer in German (just an extract) : Wir haben gute Nachrichten für Sie: wir planen bereits neue Farbkombination für die Shock Colours. Gerne nehmen wir Ihre Idee an und werden sie bei unserem nächsten Produkt-Meeting miteinbeziehen.

Ain’t it great? I really love those e/s. They are cheap but amazingly pigmented! Thanks, dear staff member of u.m.a./ interco,  for the most welcome response! I’m happy now.

Leave a Reply

